Rot of the Soul (2024)


1. Beneath (11:46)
2. The Hours (11:08)
3. Agony of the Sun (10:54)
4. Stagnant (08:49)
5. Rot of the Soul (12:36)

Compositions by Y.S. and M.V.
Guitars, bass and lead vocals by Y.S.
Drums, tagelharpa, backing vocals and additional clean guitar by M.V.
Alto and soprano backing vocals by F.S.
Recording and mixing by Y.S.
Mastered by Greg Chandler at Priory Recording Studios
Album art by Floor Steinz Illustrations

Label: Meuse Music Records / Tragedy Productions
Formats: digipack (limited to 300 copies)